1 2 3 4
Zeitgeist
Zeitgeist Reader
3/30/19 5:01 p.m.

I signed up, paid and aranged for some lodging for the HRPT from Sparta KY until the last stop in Norwalk OH.  This is my first time doing the power tour and I am looking to see if anyone else is planning on going?  If so where are you coming from and where are you starting the tour at? 

I'll be coming from NW Ohio not far from the OH/IN border so not a bad drive from Ft Wayne and Norwalk the last 2 stops. 

Patrick
Patrick GRM+ Memberand MegaDork
3/30/19 10:08 p.m.

We’re probably going to do the last leg because norwalk is 40 minutes west of us.  I want to do the long haul but also we’re planning to take a car that’s been parked since the 70’s, so not a great recipe to drive ohio to North Carolina and back the roundabout way

Dead_Sled
Dead_Sled Reader
3/31/19 8:36 a.m.

We will likely be hitting fort Wayne and Norwalk as well.  Plan was to pick it up in Indy but SWMBO thought Norwalk was on Saturday so she only took Thursday and Friday off.

wawazat
wawazat HalfDork
4/1/19 5:03 p.m.

I'm signed up for the long haul.  Gotta get my butt in gear on the car upgrades.

Underpowered
Underpowered New Reader
5/17/19 12:10 p.m.

I'll be Joining up in Sparta to haul up to Indy this year,  Coming from the Northern KY area.  Figured it is this close (45 minutes from me to Sparta) might as well join up for the day,  Hopefully my build will be done in time to make it.     Plan on Long Hauling Next year.

84FSP
84FSP SuperDork
5/17/19 8:46 p.m.

Details on the event?  Might have the V ready...

Underpowered
Underpowered New Reader
5/17/19 8:51 p.m.
Patrick
5/19/19 6:13 p.m.

We currently have no cars ready 

TheRX7Project
TheRX7Project Reader
5/21/19 12:38 p.m.

I am hitting the stop in Indianapolis. I was trying to get my Belvedere ready (per the build thread) but a change in my work schedule means that isn't going to happen, so I am bringing the RX7. I'll be in Indy from Tuesday night to Thursday mid-day.

Underpowered